Dutch Settlement Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Killen, Heather Principal 902-883-3000 hkillen@hrsb.ca
MacLean, Crystal Vice Principal 902-883-3000 cmaclean@hrsb.ca
Rose, Teri Secretary 902-883-3000 trose@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, John Grade 6 902-883-3000 ardleyj@hrsb.ca
Barrett, Andrea Grade 2 ABarrett@hrsb.ca
Bowers, Caitlin Music 902-883-3000 caitlin.bowers@hrsb.ca
Clarke, Diane Band 902-883-3000 clarked@hrsb.ca
Coldwell, Darrell Physical Education 902-883-3000 dcoldwell@hrsb.ca
Healy Vihant, Irene Guidance 902-883-3000 ihealyvihant@hrsb.ca
Holman, Michelle Grade 4 902-883-3000 mholman@hrsb.ca
Juliusson, Barb Resource/Learning Center 902-883-3000 bjuliusson@hrsb.ca
MacInnes, Angela Grade 3 and ELS 902-883-3000 amacinnes@hrsb.ca
MacLean, Crystal Grade 1 902-883-3000 cmaclean@hrsb.ca
MacNeil, Matthew Grade Primary 902-883-3000 Matthew.macneil@hrsb.ca
McDowell, Dakota French 902-883-3000 Dakota.McDowell@hrsb.ca
Peters, Sarah Grade 4 902-883-3000
Rhodenizer, Lynann Grade 3 and Grade 5 902-883-3000 LRhodenizer@hrsb.ca
Shea, Erin Grade 5 and Resource 902-883-3000 eshea@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashley, Carolyn EPA 902-883-3000
Baker, Sherry EPA 902-883-3000
Brewster, Darren Custodian 902-883-3000
Erskine, Karen LSS 902-883-3000 kerskine@hrsb.ca
Isenor, Stacey EPA 902-883-3000
Parker, Jocelyn EPA
Trager, Deborah School Speech Language Pathologist Dtrager@hrsb.ca